TS Servers due for maintenance !!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

TS Servers due for maintenance !!

Post by -=M.O.B=-SpecialNeeds on Sun 06 Oct 2013, 21:20

Although this should not affect our server !!!


   
   




















Multiplay Gameservers - Important information!



Hi Andrew,



As you may already be aware, we're
currently in the process of making some important upgrades to our
network. These upgrades increase our ability to handle large amounts of
traffic and will greatly increase the stability and resiliency of the
servers using this network.



An important part of
our upgrades will be to replace some of our core networking equipment.
We will be doing this in our Amsterdam and Frankfurt data centres
early next week. 


 



Our maintenance window in Frankfurt is:-


Date: Monday 7th October


Start: 05:00 UTC (06:00 UK Time, 07:00 German time)


End: 18:00 UTC (19:00 UK Time, 20:00 German time)


 


Our maintenance window in Amsterdam is:-


Date: Wednesday 9th October


Start: 04:00 UTC (05:00 UK time, 06:00 Amsterdam time)


End: 18:00 UTC (19:00 UK time, 20:00 Amsterdam time)



 


We do not expect these
upgrades to affect your service directly but please be aware that during
the times above there may be some brief periods of instability or
increased latency from traffic taking different routes.


 


Thank you in advance for your patience and understanding.


 


Our Network:



[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]anforge

M
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]



                                                               

                                                               


Contact Us:



Live Support:

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Call us!

UK: +44(0)871 408 1337

US: +1-888-887-3127



                                                               
   


_________________
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
avatar
-=M.O.B=-SpecialNeeds

Posts : 74
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-08-21
Age : 45
Location : Plymouth, Devon

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum